海量数据

专利顾如数据库涵盖了全球所有专利授权机构的专利文件,以及主要知识产权国家(例如美国和欧盟)的全文和PDF文件。所有单独的专利文件还提供了指向USPTO,EPO和Global Dossier的链接,以方便参考。

数据统一性

所有搜索结果均被分组,并可以按不同的字段进行过滤,以方便浏览和深入搜索。引用数据(引用、被引用),与文档相关的同族数据和法律数据也都可以很好地呈现以供查看。

企业树

申请(专利权)人按照公司树形结构进行组织和分组,以纠正命名的模糊性(错别字、名称变更、地区办事处或不同子公司)。策略性地放置在搜索筛选中的申请(专利权)人筛选部分,您可以很容易地看到专利所有者是如何按公司树层次结构组织的。

强大的搜索能力

从简单搜索,高级搜索,语义搜索,IPC搜索到二次检索和过滤功能,专利顾如为您提供了更快找到所需专利的方法。您还可以查看结果按列表模式、首图模式和多图模式。

监控与预警

监听您感兴趣的任何关键字,申请(专利权)人或发明(设计)人的最新专利文件的状态,因为我们至少每周更新一次数据,每周发布超过100,000项专利和申请。您可以自定义自动预警格式和频率,还可以查看存档的历史记录。

Extensive Coverage

PatentGuru database covers patent documents from all patent authoritatives globally, with full text and PDF documents for major IP countries, like US and EP. All individual patent documents also provide links to USPTO, EPO and Global Dossier for easy reference.

Harmonized Data

All search results are grouped and can be filtered by different fields for easy browsing and in-depth search. Citation data (backward and forward), family data and legal data associated with a document are also well presented for viewing.

Corporate Tree

Patent assignees are organized and grouped with corporate tree structure to correct naming ambiguity (typos, name changes, regional offices or different subsidiaries). Strategically placed in assignee filter sections in search filters, you can easily see how patent owners are organized by corporate tree hierarchy.

Extensive Search Capability

From simple search, advanced search, syntax search, IPC search, to search within and filter capabilities, PatentGuru provides you ways to find the right documents you want faster. You can also view results as list, thumbnails or multi-drawings.

Track & Monitor

Receive updates of new patent documents of any topic keywords, assignees or inventors you are interested in as we update the data at least weekly with over 100,000 patents and applications published each week. You can customize your automatic alert format and frequencies, and view archived histories as well.