• 竞争对手分析

    详细的竞争对手专利档案,对于想要进入新市场或增加现有市场份额的公司而言,了解您的竞争对手对您的成功至关重要。分析包括:对专利组合,优点和缺点的深入分析,对与专利有关的活动的全面见解。

  • 技术领域

    技术领域内专利的高级视图($$)。这适用于只希望了解其行业中现有技术的公司。分析包括:按投资组合大小,主要参与者,专利和技术趋势,业务和市场趋势,全球竞争趋势,空白领域,新的专利机会和关键专利进行的细化分析。

  • 竞争领域

    对已知和未知竞争对手的位置和知识产权质量($$$)进行全面分析。对于希望在竞争者活动中进行导航,预测新兴趋势并可能在创新发生之前就进行识别的公司。在激烈竞争的时代,重要的是密切关注竞争对手,他们的专利组合,他们的优势和劣势以及他们的增长策略。竞争态势分析可以帮助您与他人进行比较和对比,以便您制定明智的关键业务决策。

  • 行业领域

    整体上对特定行业的深入IP分析($$$$)。无论您是要涉足市场,还是想确定该行业可以提供的所有机会,确定可行的未来研究和业务发展路径以最大程度地提高ROI,获取对该特定行业的了解至关重要。从空白领域,创新方向和IP的质量角度对整个行业和所有相关参与者进行全面深入的分析,广泛用作技术故障排除,操作自由,最新技术,了解竞争对手的策略,了解技术趋势等。

  • 知识产权战略咨询

    与我们的知识产权专家进行个性化咨询($$$$$)。首先将向您提供《行业前景》报告,作为我们讨论的起点。无论您是否希望了解该行业的市场规模,当前的运营公司,其专利战略,该行业的专利趋势,市场机会和风险,我们都会对这些要素中的每一个进行详细分析,对您的业务目标的影响。我们对行业的见解详尽,具有描述性和针对性,可以为企业提供宝贵的见解。

• Competitor Profiling

    Detailed competitor patent profiling ($). For companies that want to enter a new market or grow shares of an existing one, knowledge of your competitors is critical to your success. Analysis include: in-depth analysis of patent portfolios, strengths and weaknesses, comprehensive insight on patent-related activities.

  • Technology Landscaping

    High-level view of patents within a technology area ($$). This is for companies that just want a glimpse at what technology currently exists in their industry. Analysis include: segment analysis by portfolio size, key players, patent and technology trends, business and market trends, global competitive trends, white spaces, new patenting opportunities, and key patents.

  • Competitive Landscaping

    Comprehensive analysis of known and unknown competitor positions and quality of IP ($$$). For companies that want to navigate around competitor activity, predict emerging trends, and possibly identify disruptive innovation before it occurs. In an era of cut-throat competition, it is important to keep a tab on your competitors, their patent portfolios, their strength and weakness, and their growth strategy. Competitive landscape analysis can help you compare and contrast yours with theirs so that you can make informed critical business decisions.

  • Industry Landscaping

    In-depth IP analysis of a particular industry in its totality ($$$$). Whether you are about to take a plunge into the market, or you want to identify all opportunities that the industry can offer, determine viable future research and business development paths to maximize ROI, it is important to gain insights about this particular industry. A full in-depth analysis of the entire industry and all related players from a white-space, innovation direction, and quality of IP perspectives is widely used as a knowledge base for technology troubleshooting, freedom to operate decisions, state of the art updates, understanding competitor strategy, and understanding technology trends, among others.

  • IP Strategy Consulting

    Personalized consultation with our IP experts ($$$$$). Industry Landscape report will be provided first to you as a starting point for our discussion. No matter whether you wish to understand the market size of the industry, current operating companies, their patent strategy, patent trends of that industry, market opportunities and risks, we will come up with a detailed analysis of each of these elements that can have an impact on your business goal. Our industry insights are detailed, descriptive and targeted that can offer invaluable insights to businesses.